Welcome to Farmers Mutual Insurance

 Home Office
Brad Fortner - Manager brad@fmirogers.net
Dwayne Glory dwayne@fmirogers.net
Kathy Welborn kathyw@fmirogers.net
Kathy Orr kathyo@fmirogers.net
Benton / Washington County
Michael Jones michael@fmirogers.net
Madison County
Jean Bollinger jean@fmirogers.net
Newton & Carroll Counties
Donovan Vilines donovan@fmirogers.net
Boone County
Frances Hudspeth frances@fmirogers.net
All Other Areas
Contact the home office for the agent nearest you.


In business since 1911, Farmers Mutual Insurance has been providing Northwest Arkansas and the surrounding communities with dwelling, farm and liability insurance for nearly 100 years.

We insure rural dwellings, barns, equipment, livestock and dwellings against fire, wind and extended coverages.

We are owned and operated by residents of Northwest Arkansas and are proud to be a vital part of our community.

Your farm is our specialty...

  • Barns
  • Brooder Houses
  • Dwellings
  • Houses
  • Mobile Homes
  • Equipment
  • Livestock
  • Farm Liability
  • Fire
  • Lightning
  • Wind
  • Hail
  • Theft
  • Extended Coverages

Contact us for a Fast, Free Rate Quote
Phone: 479.636.2872
Fax: 479.636.0000
Email: info@fmirogers.net
Office Hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 - 4:30